The cart before the horse

20120116-092145.jpg

I found this great deal and couldn’t refuse buying it. Its the telephone faucet for my claw foot tub (that I haven’t yet to bought). I paid $90 for a $400 brushed nickel faucet

About Dass Schuppen

Building our house debt-free
Image | This entry was posted in Master B&B, Plumbing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to The cart before the horse

  1. Jena says:

    I love it!!! I’ve been buying decorative accessories to hang on the outside of my barn and I don’t even have all of the siding up, much less have it painted. 🙂 We have a VISION!

  2. Chris says:

    WOW .. look at You.. YOU GO GIRL!!!!! Great find.

  3. Steve Cooper says:

    I’d have bought a crapper first, but that’s just me. That kinda wisdom comes from age and experience(s).

    • cxdyer says:

      I love your sensibility; obviously, such wisdom hasn’t been passed down to me or I’da bought the crapper first. What was I thinking? Ha ha ha. Love you Uncle Steve

Leave a Reply

