A blonde on the roof

What do you get when you cross a blonde, a hammer and tar paper? A roof that is perfectly tar papered, that’s what. Okay, perfect is a bit of a stretch, but it’s a darn good job. Back in the day my dad was a roofer and I learned a few things from him, thank you daddy!!! So here is the picture of me on the roof. Look hard cuz I don’t know if I can get back up there again, I suffer from a tremendous fear of heights.

20120712-213356.jpg

About Dass Schuppen

Building our house debt-free
This entry was posted in roof and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A blonde on the roof

  1. jyouens says:

    You go girl! Especially with a fear of heights, you did good!

Leave a Reply

