Do you know what a “farmers sink” looks like?

I had two things on my “must have” list for our little cottage. One of them was a white apron front farmers sink. Turns out they are really expensive, about $1000. Any of you who know me well knows that I wouldn’t settle for expensive. I shopped around until I found an unbelievable deal. Turns out that Ikea sells them for $300!!! Boohya, I’m happy about that.

20121024-162451.jpg

About Dass Schuppen

Building our house debt-free
This entry was posted in Cheap Free or on sale, Kitchen and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Do you know what a “farmers sink” looks like?

  1. jyouens says:

    Who woulda thunk that IKEA would have a farmer’s sink? Good job!

    • cxdyer says:

      I know, like, fur reeul. I could shop at Ikea weekly and never get bored. And who can resist those Swedish meatballs with lingonberry sauce? Not me!

Leave a Reply

